There’s no better way to learn about Cisco technologies than by hearing from the people who help develop the products and solutions you use.

Cisco Live speakers aren’t just leaders within Cisco. They’re leaders in their field. Many are respected authors, patent holders, and are members of key governance bodies who help define standards for the entire industry.

It takes hundreds of Cisco speakers to support the 4 days of Cisco Live technical education sessions. Our speakers come from every department and specialisation within Cisco, including:

  • Cisco Development
  • Cisco Services
  • Information Technology
  • Sales

They also boast some very impressive titles:

  • Cisco Fellows
  • Distinguished Engineers
  • Technical Leaders
  • Solutions Architects
  • Consulting Engineers
  • Technical Marketing Engineers
  • Systems Engineers
  • Support Engineers from Technical Services (TAC) and Advanced Services

Distinguished Speaker Program

This awards program is designed to recognise the top speakers across all Cisco Live events.

At each event, the top 10% of speakers are acknowledged as Distinguished Speakers based on attendee session survey scores.

Hall of Fame Elite Speakers

Reserved for our highest performing speakers. These individuals awarded with Hall of Fame Elite have earned Distinguished Speaker 10+ times.

Frank Brockners

Shelly Cadora

Joe Clark

Frederic Detienne

Denise Fishburne

Paul Giralt

Jerome Henry

Mike Herbert

Craig Hill

Johannes Krohn

Shannon McFarland

Darrin Miller

Rafael Muller

Carlos Pereira

Hank Preston

Matt Swartz

Tim Szigeti

Aaron Woland

Dave Zacks

Hall of Fame Speakers

These individuals awarded with Cisco Live Hall of Fame have earned Distinguished Speaker 5+ times.

  • Abel Ramirez
  • Adam Radford
  • Andrew Ossipov
  • Beau Williamson
  • Ben Ng
  • Brad Edgeworth
  • Bruno Klauser
  • Bryan Morris
  • Cesar Obediente
  • Christopher Paggen
  • Darrel Lewis
  • Darren Henwood
  • Dash Shaw
  • David Hanes
  • David Mallory
  • David White
  • Donnie Savage
  • Fabien Gandola
  • Faisal Chaudhry
  • Frederic Detienne
  • Gonzalo Salgueiro
  • Hakan Nohre
  • Hank Preston
  • Hrvoje Dogan
  • Jason Davis
  • Javier Contreras Albesa
  • Jay Young
  • Jeffery McLaughlin
  • Jerry Lin
  • Jim Florwick
  • Joey Muniz
  • John Parello
  • Josh Suhr
  • Kal Gouda
  • Keith Barker
  • Luc De Ghein
  • Luis Flores
  • Lukas Krattiger
  • Matt Swartz
  • Matt Tarkington
  • Matthias Falkner
  • Max Ardica
  • Michael Kowal
  • Michael Petrinovic
  • Paulo Jorge Correia
  • Rafael Muller
  • Ramses Smeyers
  • Robert Barton
  • Rolando Salinas
  • Rue Green
  • Salman Asadullah
  • Santiago Alvarez
  • Scott Hodgdon
  • Scott Hunt
  • Scott Morris
  • Shawn Wargo
  • Stephen Orr
  • Steven Heinsius
  • Tobias Mayer
  • Troy Sherman
  • Usman Din
  • Vanessa Sulikowski
  • Victor Moreno
  • Wen Zhang